VdPK
24. April 2018  

Vorstand Hessen

Dr. Florian Brandt
Vorsitzender
Dr. Florian Nicolai Brandt
Privatklinik Dr. Amelung
Altkönigstraße 16
61451 Königstein
Tel. 0 61 74/29 80
Fax: 0 61 74/29 81 18
E-Mail: info@klinik-amelung.de

schuckart

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Georg Schuckart
Rheumazentrum Mittelhessen
Sebastian-Kneipp-Straße 36
35080 Bad Endbach
Tel.  0 27 76/91 90
Fax: 0 27 76/91 91 71
E-Mail: georg.schuckart@rzmh.de

Jochen Hahn
Jochen Hahn
Park-Klinik
Am Kaiserberg 2-4
61231 Bad Nauheim
Tel.: 0 60 32/94 14 00
Fax: 0 60 32/94 11 00
E-Mail: j.hahn@parkklinik-bad-nauheim.de

Dr. Christian Raible neu
Dr. Christian Raible
Schön Klinik Bad Arolsen GmbH & Co. KG
Hofgarten 10
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel.: 0 56 91/6238-3001
Fax: 0 56 91/6238-1002
E-Mail: craible@schoen-kliniken.de

Sascha John

Sascha John
Sana Klinikum Offenbach
Starkenburgring 66
63069 Offenbach am Main
Tel.: 069/84 05 44 70
Fax: 069/84 05 40 16

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung-sof@sana.de

Michael Nowotny
Micheal Nowotny
DKD HELIOS Klinik Wiesbaden
Aukammallee 33
65191 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 06 11/577 315
Fax: 06 11/577 320
E-Mail: michael.nowotny@helios-kliniken.de

Thomas Bold
Thomas Bold
MEDIAN Kliniken Hessen GmbH & Co. KG
Zanderstraße 28
61231 Bad Nauheim
Tel.: 0 60 32/9192-89

Fax:
E-Mail: thomas.bold@median-kliniken.de

Dr. Christian Höftberger
Dr. Christian Höftberger
Asklepios Paulinen Klinik
Geisenheimer Straße 10
65197 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 06 11/8 47 20 02
Fax: 06 11/8 47 20 28

E-Mail: c.hoeftberger@asklepios.com

Martin Pfeiffer
Martin Pfeiffer
MediClin Klinik für Akutpsychosomatik
MediClin Reha-Zentrum am Hahnberg
Ziergartenstraße 9
34537 Bad Wildungen
Tel.: 0 56 21/79 62 34
Fax: 0 56 21/79 62 96
E-Mail: martin.pfeiffer@mediclin.de

Mi, 13.Jun.18 11:00 - Mi, 13.Jun.18 16:00

15. Sitzung des Vorstandes des BDPK

Berlin

Mi, 13.Jun.18 - Do, 14.Jun.18

Bundeskongress BDPK 2018

Berlin

-> Weitere Termine


Sprungmarken




URL dieser Seite: http://www.vdpk.de/wir-ueber-uns/vorstand-hessen/vorstand-hessen2